2021 Connect and Train



DATE: JAN 29TH, 2021


TIME:

PST 5 p.m.

CST 7 p.m.

EST 8 p.m.

(KOR: Jan 30th 10 a.m)


LOCATION: ONLINE

FEE: $0


QUALIFICATION: BLACK BELTS POOMSAE ATHLETES & COACHES ONLY


LIMITED SEATS AVAILABLE 100 ONLY (WAITING LIST MAY BE AVAILABLE)


LANGUAGES KOREAN, ENGLISH


Go To Application

49 views0 comments